Präsidenten G300m

Aeschi Regional-Schützenverein
Ryser Fritz fritz.ryser@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Biberist Schützengesellschaft
Schneider Roland roland.schneider@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Bolken Feldschützengesellschaft
Baumgartner Ulrich ulrich.baumgartner@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Deitingen Schützenverein
Schreier Daniel daniel.schreier@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Lohn-Ammannsegg Schützengesellschaft
Guldimann Albert albert.guldimann@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Luterbach Schützenverein
Meier Hans hans.meier@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Gerlafingen Feldschützengesellschaft
Eigenheer Urs urs.eigenheer@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Gerlafingen Freier Schiessverein
Hirter Reto reto.hirter@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Horriwil Feldschützen
Jost Mischa mischa.jost@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Kriegstetten Schützengesellschaft
Fluri Urs urs.fluri@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Obergerlafingen Schützengesellschaft
Rothenbühler Urs urs.rothenbuehler@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Oekingen Schützengesellschaft
Guldimann Heinrich heinrich.guldimann@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Recherswil Schützengesellschaft
Broder Marcel marcel.broder@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Steinhof Feldschützen
Phillot Urs urs.phillot@bsv-wasseramt.ch
Subingen Schützengesellschaft
Wyss Praveen praveen.wyss@bsv-wasseramt.ch